Season- April-October, 7 days a week as scheduled Meeting time- 9:00,10:00 or 11am in Knights Ferry Rapids- Class I and II (Russian Rapids) Trip Length- 3-5 hours. Meals- No meals provided Requirements- No experience required, minimum age 7 and must be able to swim
Date Price Reserve
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 $15.00
Friday, June 22, 2018 $15.00
Saturday, June 23, 2018 $30.00
Sunday, June 24, 2018 $25.00
Monday, June 25, 2018 $25.00
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 $25.00
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 $25.00
Thursday, June 28, 2018 $25.00
Friday, June 29, 2018 $25.00
Saturday, June 30, 2018 $37.00
Sunday, July 1, 2018 $33.00
Monday, July 2, 2018 $31.00
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 $31.00
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 $37.00
Thursday, July 5, 2018 $31.00
Friday, July 6, 2018 $31.00
Saturday, July 7, 2018 $37.00
Sunday, July 8, 2018 $33.00
Monday, July 9, 2018 $30.00
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 $31.00
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 $30.00
Thursday, July 12, 2018 $31.00
Friday, July 13, 2018 $31.00
Saturday, July 14, 2018 $37.00
Sunday, July 15, 2018 $33.00
Monday, July 16, 2018 $31.00
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 $31.00
Thursday, July 19, 2018 $31.00

Book Your Trip

Plan a new trip

OR

Add to an existing trip

OR
OR

Check availability

Starting:
Ending:
Guests:

First Time Rafters

First time hitting the water? Don't worry! This fun experience is available for all skill levels. Learn the ropes before hitting the river with our Rafting Information Guide!

Visit Rafting Information Guide

Large Group Options

We offer discounts for all types of groups and can accommodate up to 500 people in a day. Learn about our great group offers and book in advance to lock in your day of fun in the sun! Hurry, weekends sell out quickly!

Book a Large Group