Search Criteria

Difficulty:
Trip:
Guests:
Starting:
Ending:
 

Season-

April-October, 7 days a week as scheduled

Meeting time-

9:00,10:00 or 11am in Knights Ferry

Rapids-

Class I and II (Russian Rapids)

Trip Length-

3-5 hours.

Meals-

No meals provided

Requirements-

No experience required, minimum age 7 and must be able to swim

Date Price Reserve
Saturday, July 1, 2017 $36.00
Sunday, July 2, 2017 $40.00
Monday, July 3, 2017 $31.00
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 $31.00
Friday, July 7, 2017 $31.00
Saturday, July 8, 2017 $36.00
Sunday, July 9, 2017 $36.00
Monday, July 10, 2017 $31.00
Friday, July 14, 2017 $31.00
Saturday, July 15, 2017 $36.00
Sunday, July 16, 2017 $36.00
Monday, July 17, 2017 $31.00
Friday, July 21, 2017 $31.00
Saturday, July 22, 2017 $36.00