Search Criteria

Difficulty:
Trip:
Guests:
Starting:
Ending:
 

Season-

April-October, 7 days a week as scheduled

Meeting time-

9:00,10:00 or 11am in Knights Ferry

Rapids-

Class I and II (Russian Rapids)

Trip Length-

3-5 hours.

Meals-

No meals provided

Requirements-

No experience required, minimum age 7 and must be able to swim

Date Price Reserve
Sunday, July 23, 2017 $36.00
Monday, July 24, 2017 $31.00
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 $31.00
Thursday, July 27, 2017 $31.00
Friday, July 28, 2017 $31.00
Saturday, July 29, 2017 $36.00
Sunday, July 30, 2017 $36.00
Monday, July 31, 2017 $31.00
Friday, August 4, 2017 $31.00
Saturday, August 5, 2017 $36.00
Sunday, August 6, 2017 $36.00
Monday, August 7, 2017 $32.00
Saturday, August 12, 2017 $36.00
Sunday, August 13, 2017 $36.00
Monday, August 14, 2017 $31.00
Saturday, August 19, 2017 $36.00
Sunday, August 20, 2017 $36.00