Season- April-October, 7 days a week as scheduled Meeting time- 9:00,10:00 or 11am in Knights Ferry Rapids- Class I and II (Russian Rapids) Trip Length- 3-5 hours. Meals- No meals provided Requirements- No experience required, minimum age 5 and must be able to swim
Date Price Reserve
Thursday, August 16, 2018 $31.00
Friday, August 17, 2018 $31.00
Saturday, August 18, 2018 $37.00
Sunday, August 19, 2018 $33.00
Monday, August 20, 2018 $31.00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 $31.00
Friday, August 24, 2018 $31.00
Saturday, August 25, 2018 $37.00
Sunday, August 26, 2018 $33.00
Monday, August 27, 2018 $31.00
Friday, August 31, 2018 $31.00
Saturday, September 1, 2018 $37.00
Sunday, September 2, 2018 $37.00
Monday, September 3, 2018 $37.00
Saturday, September 8, 2018 $37.00
Sunday, September 9, 2018 $37.00
Saturday, September 15, 2018 $37.00
Sunday, September 16, 2018 $37.00

Book Your Trip

Plan a new trip

OR

Add to an existing trip

OR
OR

Check availability

Starting:
Ending:
Guests:

First Time Rafters

First time hitting the water? Don't worry! This fun experience is available for all skill levels. Learn the ropes before hitting the river with our Rafting Information Guide!

Visit Rafting Information Guide

Large Group Options

We offer discounts for all types of groups and can accommodate up to 500 people in a day. Learn about our great group offers and book in advance to lock in your day of fun in the sun! Hurry, weekends sell out quickly!

Book a Large Group