Season- April-October, 7 days a week Meeting time- 11:00am in Knights Ferry Rapids- Class I and II (Russian Rapids) Trip Length- 2-4 hours, 8 miles Meals- No meals provided Requirements- No experience Required, minimum age 18 to rent and 5 to ride and must be able to swim.
Date Price Reserve
Sunday, July 15, 2018 $40.00
Monday, July 16, 2018 $40.00
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 $40.00
Friday, July 20, 2018 $40.00
Saturday, July 21, 2018 $40.00
Sunday, July 22, 2018 $40.00
Monday, July 23, 2018 $40.00
Thursday, July 26, 2018 $40.00
Friday, July 27, 2018 $40.00
Saturday, July 28, 2018 $40.00
Sunday, July 29, 2018 $40.00
Monday, July 30, 2018 $40.00
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 $40.00
Thursday, August 2, 2018 $40.00
Friday, August 3, 2018 $40.00
Saturday, August 4, 2018 $40.00
Sunday, August 5, 2018 $40.00
Monday, August 6, 2018 $40.00
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 $40.00
Thursday, August 9, 2018 $40.00
Friday, August 10, 2018 $40.00
Saturday, August 11, 2018 $40.00
Sunday, August 12, 2018 $40.00
Monday, August 13, 2018 $40.00

Book Your Trip

Plan a new trip

OR

Add to an existing trip

OR
OR

Check availability

Starting:
Ending:
Guests:

First Time Rafters

First time hitting the water? Don't worry! This fun experience is available for all skill levels. Learn the ropes before hitting the river with our Rafting Information Guide!

Visit Rafting Information Guide

Large Group Options

We offer discounts for all types of groups and can accommodate up to 500 people in a day. Learn about our great group offers and book in advance to lock in your day of fun in the sun! Hurry, weekends sell out quickly!

Book a Large Group