Search Criteria

Difficulty:
Trip:
Guests:
Starting:
Ending:
 

Season-

April-October, 7 days a week as scheduled

Meeting time-

11am in Knights Ferry

Rapids-

Class II 

Trip Length-

2.5-3 hours.

Meals-

No meals provided. Snacks and water/soda provided.

Requirements-

No experience required, minimum age 5-7 and must be able to swim.  No alcohol.

Date Price Reserve
Friday, June 23, 2017 $54.00
Sunday, July 2, 2017 $54.00
Friday, July 7, 2017 $54.00
Sunday, July 9, 2017 $54.00
Monday, July 10, 2017 $54.00
Friday, July 14, 2017 $54.00
Saturday, July 15, 2017 $54.00
Sunday, July 16, 2017 $54.00
Monday, July 17, 2017 $54.00
Friday, July 21, 2017 $54.00
Saturday, July 22, 2017 $54.00